Mpak

रामजस कॉलेज दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय यूनिवर्सिटी एन्क्लेव, दिल्ली – 110007 दूरभाष: 27667706, फैक्स : 27667447 ई-मेल: principal@ramjas.du.ac.in वेबसाइट: www.ramjas.du.ac.in



RAMJAS COLLEGE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

UNIVERSITY ENCLAVE, DELHI - 110007

Phone: 27667706, Fax: 27667447 E-Mail: principal@ramjas.du.ac.in Website: www.ramjas.du.ac.in

19th February, 2024

NOTICE

The interview for the Junior Research Fellow (JRF) against the Advertisement-Dated 31.01.2024 for the research project entitled "Exploring Selection Principles: Hurewicz and Menger Covering Properties and their Generalizations in Topological Spaces" sponsored by the Science and Engineering Research Board (SERB), Department of Science and Technology, Government of India, New Delhi, (File No. EEQ/2023/000490) is scheduled at the following:

Date & Time of the Interview	23-02-2024 (Friday) at 3:00 PM	
Venue	Board Room, Ramjas College	

- 1. All the shortlisted candidates are informed by Principal Investigator through email and requested to report at 2:30 PM.
- 2. No TA/DA will be paid for attending the interview.
- 3. Please bring one copy of CV and all original certificates along.
- 4. The position is purely temporary and is coterminous with the project.
- 5. The position is for one year (may be extended for another two years subject to the satisfactory performance of the candidate).

Dr. Sumit

(Principal Investigator)

Department of Mathematics

Ramjas College

University of Delhi-110077

Prof. Hardeep Kaur Principal (Acting)

Ramjas College

Candidates Name	Date of Birth	Status
Dayanand Deegwal	17/03/99	Shortlisted
Azmi Iqbal	Not Given	Rejected
Md. Asif Ali	16/01/99	Shortlisted
Aman Batra	08/12/00	Rejected
Rajanish Kumar Sahani	11/08/94	Shortlisted
Neha Aggarwal	16/02/01	Rejected
Manoj N.	14/04/00	Rejected
Anuj Sharma	28/09/01	Shortlisted
Bhawna	05/11/98	Shortlisted
	Dayanand Deegwal Azmi Iqbal Md. Asif Ali Aman Batra Rajanish Kumar Sahani Neha Aggarwal Manoj N. Anuj Sharma	Dayanand Deegwal 17/03/99 Azmi Iqbal Not Given Md. Asif Ali 16/01/99 Aman Batra 08/12/00 Rajanish Kumar Sahani 11/08/94 Neha Aggarwal 16/02/01 Manoj N. 14/04/00 Anuj Sharma 28/09/01

For any discrepancy, you can contact to principal investigator through email.